North Shore Community School Board of Directors

School-Board Photo 11-16-2020

North Shore Community School (NSCS) is governed by an elected board that functions independently of surrounding districts.  Board members are elected to serve three-year terms.

The seven person Board of Directors is made up of three or four licensed teachers employed by the school; one parent/guardian of student enrolled in the school; one community member; and one or two at large members.

*The North Shore Community School Board of Directors meetings typically are the 4th Monday of the month at 5:00 in the North Shore Community School Library. Always check the calendar.

Listed below are our current board members who appreciate hearing from you.

Tanya Bruzek, Chair, Parent (2023) Chloe Rollo, Secretary, Licensed Teacher (2024) Harmony Feldmen-McCullough, Vice-Chair, Parent (2024) Linda Johnson, Treasurer, Licensed Teacher (2023) Erin Labat, At Large (2025) Darcie Rolfe, Licensed Teacher (2025) Shelly Pierson, Executive Director-Ex Officio

Click here for a copy of the Board Member Roster with contact information