Now accepting applications for the 2019-20 school year. Contact the office for more information or to schedule a tour 218-525-0663 ext 100

First day of school Wednesday, September 4th!

BAS Testing starts Tuesday, August 27. A letter was mailed to all families with dates and times.

NSCS Committees of the Board


Curriculum/Staff Development

2nd/4th Wed at 3:05 pm

Sheri Camper, Chair
John Dover
Leigh Jackson
Kristi Lounsberry
Shelly Pierson
Lynn Peterson
Greg Spoelhof


Wednesday before the Board Meeting, which is held the 4th Monday, at 3:00 pm

Denny Stolp, Chair
John Doberstein
John Dover
Linda Johnson
Kristi Lounsberry
Shelly Pierson
Shane Stolp
Khris Wells
Nikki Carpenter- Clerk


3rd Thursday at 5:00 pm

Janna Dreher, Chair
Jill Cornwall
Gina Gallagher
John Doberstien
Shelly Pierson
Carla Tamburro
Viveca Norman
Robbie Tietge