Ms. Chloe Dryke ~ 3rd Grade Teacher

Classroom Teachers

    Ms. Chloe Dryke ~ 3rd Grade Teacher

    Email: cdryke@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mr. John Dover ~ Fifth Grade

    Email: jdover@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mr. Joshua Otten ~ Fourth Grade

    Email: jotten@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mr. Matti Erpestad ~ Environmental Education

    Email: merpestad@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Ms. Alisha Franckowiak ~ Physical Education

    Email: afranckowiak@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mrs. Amy Giddings ~ Music

    Email: agiddings@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mrs. Angela Wood ~ Fifth Grade

    Email: awood@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mrs. Candice Johnson ~ First Grade

    Email: cjohnson@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mrs. Carla Tamburro ~ Art

    Email: ctamburro@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Mrs. Darcie Rolfe ~ Kindergarten

    Email: drolfe@northshorecommunityschool.org

    Read More

    Categories

    • No categories
    August 2017
    M T W T F S S
         
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031