Mr. Jim Sauls ~ Custodian & Community Recreation Coordinator

Paraprofessionals and Support Staff

Mr. Ryan Novitzki ~ 2nd Grade Paraprofessional

Email: rnovitzki@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Viveca Norman ~ Title One Paraprofessional

Email: vnorman@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Lisa Larson ~ Title One Paraprofessional

Email: llarson@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Janna Dreher ~ Counselor and Occupational Therapy

Email: jdreher@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mr. Khris Wells ~ Technology Coordinator

Email: kwells@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Alisha Austin ~ Special Education Teacher~Title One Paraprofessional

Email: aaustin@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Kate Edblom ~ Media Aide ~ Transportation Coordinator ~ Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Email: kedblom@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Sue Mollen ~ Title One Paraprofessional

Email: smollen@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Categories

  • No categories
June 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930