Mrs. Betsy Sherman-West ~ Special Education Paraprofessional

Support Staff Special Education

Mrs. Crystal Mickelson ~ Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: cmickelson@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Ms. Marissa Engelson ~ Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: mengelson@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Amber Schoen ~ Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: aschoen@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Janna Dreher ~ Counselor and Occupational Therapy

Email: jdreher@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mr. Calvin Janssen ~ Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: cjanssen@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Mrs. Tracy Gervais ~ Speech Language Pathologist

Email: tgervais@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Ms. Colleen Nowacki ~ Special Education Administrative Assistant

Email: cnowacki@northshorecommunityschool.org

Read More

Categories

  • No categories
June 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930